Kontaktinformasjon

Kontaktinformasjon

Adresse: Hitterveien 204, 7240 Hitra

E-post: Post@hitraanleggservice.no

Daglig leder | Anders Glørstad tlf: 976 46 863
anders@hitraanleggservice.no

Kontor | Ann-Kristin Glørstad tlf: 46 92 81 36. ann@hitraanleggservice.no

Anleggsleder | Sindre Kvakland tlf: 47 84 19 33
sindre@hitraanleggservice.no

Leder Skiferbrudd | Arne Aunhaug tlf: 917 69 129
arne@hitraanleggservice.no

Transportleder | Trond Wedø tlf: 95 94 43 60
trond@hitraanleggservice.no

 

Kontakt skjema